All Obituaries


Marjorie Garrett Hannibal


Marjorie L. Garrett, 87, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 8:22 pm Thursday, June 23, 2022, at Beth Haven nursing home.   Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am, Tuesday, June 28,...

Patrick McElroy Heidelberg, Germany


Patrick “Pat” M. McElroy, was born in Hannibal, Missouri on September 26, 1948 and passed away on April 7, 2020 in Heidelberg Germany at the age of 71. Patrick lived with his wife of...

Gerald (Jerry) Hudelson Hannibal


Gerald (Jerry) Allen Hudelson, 75, of Hannibal Missouri, passed away on Tuesday, June 21, 2022, at his home. Funeral services will be held 11:00 a.m. Monday, June 27, 2022, at the Grand View...

Margaret Boss


Margaret H Boss, age 95, passed away Thursday, June 16, 2022, at The Arbors at Bluff Creek, in Columbia MO. She lived most of her adult life on the farm in New London, MO. Funeral Services will...

Kenneth Smith


Kenneth Paul Smith, age 71, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 3:55 am Monday, June 6, 2022, at his home.  Funeral Services will be held at 11:00 am Friday, June 10, 2022, at Grand View Funeral...

Russell Oaks Hannibal


  Russell L. Oaks, age 85, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 3:15 am Sunday, May 29, 2022, at his home.   Funeral services will be held 11:00 am Friday, June 3, 2022, at Calvary...

Charles Ham Hannibal


Charles Ham, age 63, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 1:11 am Thursday, May 12, 2022, at Luther Manor in Hannibal.   Graveside services and burial will be held at a later date in the...

Jack Ragsdale


Jack Ragsdale, age 99, of Clarence, MO passed away at 8:30 pm Saturday, May 7, 2022, at Samaritan Hospital in Macon, MO.  Cremation arrangements are being handled by Grand View Funeral Home...

William Mitchell


William Henry Mitchell, age 93, of Louisiana, MO passed away Thursday, May 5, 2022, with his wife Peggy by his side .  A graveside service with full military honors will be held at 11:30 am...

Connie Wienhoff Hannibal


Connie J Wienhoff, age 53, of Hannibal, MO passed away at 1:17 pm Sunday, May 1, 2022, at Hannibal Regional Hospital. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 am Friday, May 6, 2022 at Grand View...
Page 1 of 28
© 2022 Grand View Funeral Home & Burial Park. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility